Management TEAM

Eugene zhang

Founding Partner
Founder/CEO of InnoSpring, JEDA. Founding team members at Cisco & Juniper
eugene@tsvcap.com

chun Xia

Founding Partner
Co-founder of brightinfo.com, Thinkmart, Mash5. Architect at Sun Microsystems
chun@tsvcap.com

charles shao

General Partner
VP of Easyway Inc. Founding members of Netscreen, EPIN Tech.
charles@tsvcap.com

spencer greene

General Partner
Lead of "Design for Exit". Former Head of M&A at Juniper Networks
spencer@tsvcap.com

Investment Team

Steven li

Special Advisor
Founder of Sumilux Tech. Former VP at Amazon, Cisco, Webex
steven@tsvcap.com

Jack Jia

Special Advisor
Expertise in Social Network, Software, Consumer,
jack@tsvcap.com

Pamela Lee

Venture Partner
Expertise in AI, big data, internet, material science
pamela@tsvcap.com

Iris Quan

Venture Partner
Expertise in Health-tech, Bio-tech
iris@tsvcap.com

David Duan

Venture Partner
Expertise in Medical device, Bio-tech, Health-tech
david@tsvcap.com

Derek Wang

Venture Partner
Expertise in Data Strategy, Enterprise SaaS, AI, NLU/NLP
derek@tsvcap.com

Zheng Xu

Venture Partner
Expertise in in Climate-tech, Robotics
zheng@tsvcap.com

Chiu Chau

Venture Partner
Expertise in Biotech/Health-tech with hardware
chiu@tsvcap.com

Cindy Zhang

Venture Partner
Expertise in Enterprise SaaS, Digital Health
cindy@tsvcap.com

Carl Wang

Venture Partner
Expertise in EdTech, AgTech, CleanTech, SaaS
carl@tsvcap.com

Yi Chang

Venture Advisor
Expertise in Cloud, IoT, SaaS, Healthcare
yi@tsvcap.com

TAO LU

Venture Advisor
Expertise in AI, SaaS, Cloud, Security, FinTech
tao@tsvcap.com

Advisory board

Carl Showalter

Fund Advisor
COO of Fetch Robotics,
Former General Partner of Lightspeed Venture Partners

david pan

Fund Advisor
Executive Dean of Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University

Chuck Eesley

Fund Advisor
Associate Professor in the Department of Management Science and Engineering at Stanford University,
Editorial Board Member for the Strategic Management Journal

TSVC is operated by a team of seasoned entrepreneurs and executives with deep investment experience in technology. While we bring a vast amount of expertise in various industries to the table, our international background helps our companies expand overseas.

As early-stage venture capitalists, we are laser-focused on facilitating outstanding returns by funding forward-thinking, positive transformations. Our disruptive, no-nonsense approach to investing in startup companies enables us to block out the noise and focus on what is most important – the growth and continued success of companies with massive potential.